7 Harrington Street


Clerk
Phone 0151 242 0707
Fax
Email pauline@7hs.co.uk
DX 14221 Liverpool
Building 7 Harrington St
Street Liverpool
Locality
Town Liverpool
County Liverpool
Postcode L2 7YJ

Members

Member Email Direct Dial Mobile
Iain Goldrein Q.C. goldhaas@tiscali.co.uk 000 View Member
Peter Harthan peter.harthan@7hs.co.uk 01512420707 View Member
Emma Fisher emma.fisher@7hs.co.uk 0151 242 0703 View Member
Tim Grover tim.grover@7hs.co.uk 07711031125 View Member
Kevin Grice kevin.grice@7hs.co.uk 01539 722006 View Member
Emma Freeman emmafreeman78@hotmail.com View Member
Gemma Thomas gemma.thomas@7hs.co.uk 01512420707 View Member
Hannah Brookfield hannah.brookfield@7hs.co.uk 000000 View Member
Sarah Watters sarah.watters@7hs.co.uk 000 View Member
David Dunne David@djdunne.plus.com View Member
Gary Reynolds gary.reynolds@7hs.co.uk 01512420707 View Member
David Geey davidgeey@hotmail.com View Member
James McKeon james.mckeon@7hs.co.uk 000 View Member
Grant Lazarus grant@grantlazarus.com View Member
James Byrne james.byrne@7hs.co.uk View Member
Fraser Lindsay fraser.lindsay@7hs.co.uk 07947550305 View Member
Christopher Knagg chrisknagg@hotmail.com View Member
Stephen Seed stephen.seed@7hs.co.uk View Member
Daniel Rogers daniel.rogers@7hs.co.uk 07711432457 View Member
Mark Roberts robbo36@blueyonder.co.uk 07968 817595 View Member
Katherine O'Donohue katherine_odonohue@hotmail.co.uk 07754678719 View Member
Jamil Khan jamilkhan1@btinternet.com View Member
Alexandra Cracknell alex.cracknell@7hs.co.uk View Member
Fiaz Siddique fiaz.siddique@7hs.co.uk View Member
Neil Bisarya neil.bisarya@7hs.co.uk View Member
Matthew Hooper matthew.hooper@7hs.co.uk View Member
Michael Pickavance michael.pickavance@7hs.co.uk View Member
Susan Clarke susan.clarke@7hs.co.uk 07903111140 View Member
Megan Gilchrist megan.gilchrist@7hs.co.uk View Member