Crown Office Chambers


Clerk
Phone 020 7797 8100
Fax
Email abrahams@crownofficechambers.com
DX 80 Chancery Ln
Building 2 Crown Office Row
Street Temple
Locality
Town London
County
Postcode EC4Y 7HJ

Members

Member Email Direct Dial Mobile
David Platt Q.C. platt@crownofficechambers.com 0000 View Member
Mohammed Haque QC haque@crownofficechambers.com 02077978100 View Member
Peter Houghton houghton@crownofficechambers.com 07790170226 View Member
Catherine Foster foster@crownofficechambers.com View Member
Shaun Ferris ferris@crownofficechambers.com 020 77978100 View Member
Mark Armitage armitage@crownofficechambers.com View Member
Alexander Antelme QC antelme@crownofficechambers.com View Member
Lara Knight knight@crownofficechambers.com 020 7797 8100 View Member
Carlo Taczalski taczalski@crownofficechambers.com 000 View Member
Athena Markides markides@crownofficechambers.com 02077976249 View Member
Jack Macaulay macaulay@crownofficechambers.com View Member
Rory Holmes holmes@crownofficechambers.com 000 View Member
Jason Evans-Tovey evans-tovey@crownofficechambers.com View Member
Caroline McColgan mccolgan@crownofficechambers.com 000 View Member
Paul Dean dean@crownofficechambers.com 02077978100 View Member
Andrew Davis adavis@crownofficechambers.com 07887702910 View Member
Peter Morton morton@crownofficechambers.com View Member
Victoria Woodbridge woodbridge@crownofficechambers.com View Member
A John Williams williams@crownofficechambers.com View Member
Nadia Whittaker whittaker@crownofficechambers.com View Member
James Medd medd@crownofficechambers.com View Member
Jonathan Waite QC waite@crownofficechambers.com View Member
Nicholas Davies ndavies@crownofficechambers.com View Member
Jamie Clarke clarke@crownofficechambers.com 02077978133 View Member
William Vandyck vandyck@crownofficechambers.com View Member
Claire Toogood toogood@crownofficechambers.com View Member
Steven Coles coles@crownofficechambers.com View Member
Suzanne Chalmers chalmers@crownofficechambers.com View Member
Edward Broome broome@crownofficechambers.com View Member
Robert Stokell stokell@crownofficechambers.com View Member
Jonathan Stevenson jstevenson@crownofficechambers.com View Member
Matthew Boyle boyle@crownofficechambers.com 07980280579 View Member
Patrick Blakesley blakesley@crownofficechambers.com 020 77978100 View Member
Gordon Catford catford@crownofficechambers.com View Member
Siobhan Lambertsen lambertsen@crownofficechambers.com 07748940486 View Member
James Maxwell-Scott QC maxwell-scott@crownofficechambers.com View Member
Richard Sage sage@crownofficechambers.com 020 7797 8162 View Member
Helen Pagett pagett@crownofficechambers.com 07872594113 View Member
Erica Power power@crownofficechambers.com View Member
Farrah Mauladad mauladad@crownofficechambers.com View Member
Alexander MacPherson macpherson@crownofficechambers.com View Member
John Greenbourne greenbourne@crownofficechambers.com View Member
Patrick Maxwell maxwell@crownofficechambers.com View Member
Jack Murphy murphy@crownofficechambers.com View Member
Adam Taylor ataylor@crownofficechambers.com View Member
Robert O'Leary o'leary@crownofficechambers.com View Member
Mekataye Mesfin mesfin@crownofficechambers.com View Member
Harry Lambert lambert@crownofficechambers.com View Member
Juliet Stevens stevens@crownofficechambers.com 07731443178 View Member
Katherine Sage ksage@crownofficechambers.com 02077976185 View Member
Toby Gee gee@crownofficechambers.com View Member