5 Essex Court


Clerk
Phone 020 7410 2000
Fax
Email clerks@5essexcourt.co.uk
DX 1048 Chancery Ln
Building Temple
Street London
Locality
Town London
County
Postcode EC4Y 9AH

Members

Member Email Direct Dial Mobile
Jeremy Johnson QC johnson@5essexcourt.co.uk 000 View Member
Matthew Holdcroft holdcroft@5essexcourt.co.uk View Member
Robert Cohen cohen@5essexcourt.co.uk 02074102000 View Member
Catriona Hodge chodge@5essexcourt.co.uk 02074102000 View Member
Amy Clarke clarke@5essexcourt.co.uk 02074102000 View Member
Alice Meredith meredith@5essexcourt.co.uk 02074102000 View Member
Anne Studd QC studd@5essexcourt.co.uk 000 View Member
Samantha Leek QC leek@5essexcourt.co.uk 000 View Member
Richard Oulton oulton@5essexcourt.co.uk 000 View Member
Georgina Wolfe wolfe@5essexcourt.co.uk View Member
John Bassett bassett@5essexcourt.co.uk View Member
Barney Branston branston@5essexcourt.co.uk View Member
Jonathan Dixey dixey@5essexcourt.co.uk View Member
Robert Talalay talalay@5essexcourt.co.uk View Member
Aaron Moss moss@5essexcourt.co.uk View Member
Alex Ustych ustych@5essexcourt.co.uk View Member
Daniel Hobbs hobbs@5essexcourt.co.uk View Member
Charles Apthorp apthorp@5essexcourt.co.uk View Member
John Goss goss@5essexcourt.co.uk View Member