1 Chancery Lane


Clerk
Phone
Fax
Email jfensham@1chancerylane.com
DX LDE 364
Building
Street London
Locality
Town
County
Postcode WC2A 1LF

Members

Member Email Direct Dial Mobile
Dominique Smith dsmith@1chancerylane.com View Member
Susanna Bennett sbennett@1chancerylane.com View Member
Richard Collier rcollier@1chancerylane.com View Member
Edward Faulks Q.C. efaulks@1chancerylane.com View Member
Edward Bishop QC edward.bishop@btinternet.com 0845 634 66 66 View Member
Saleem Khalid skhalid@1chancerylane.com View Member
Laura Johnson ljohnson@1chancerylane.com View Member
Ben Hicks bhicks@1chancerylane.com 07775761002 View Member
Jack Harding jharding@1chancerylane.com View Member
Nicola Atkins natkins@1chancerylane.com 000 View Member
Thomas Collins tcollins@1chancerylane.com 0845 634 66 66 View Member
Keith Walmsley kwalmsley@1chancerylane.com View Member
Ivor Collett icollett@1chancerylane.com View Member
Paul Stagg pstagg@1chancerylane.com 020 7092 2900 View Member
Lisa Dobie ldobie@1chancerylane.com 07725007265 View Member
Marc Rivalland mrivalland@1chancerylane.com View Member
Sarah Prager sprager@1chancerylane.com View Member
Ian Clarke iclarke@1chancerylane.com 000 View Member
John Norman jnorman@1chancerylane.com View Member
Andrew Warnock QC awarnock@1chancerylane.com 000 View Member
John Ross Q.C. jross@1chancerylane.com View Member
John Bryant jbryant@1chancerylane.com View Member
Simon Readhead Q.C. sreadhead@1chancerylane.com View Member
Roderick Abbott rabbott@1chancerylane.com View Member
Thomas Crockett tcrockett@1chancerylane.com View Member
Matthew Chapman QC mchapman@1chancerylane.com View Member
Simon Murray smurray@1chancerylane.com View Member
Simon Trigger strigger@1chancerylane.com View Member
Nicholas Yell nyell@1chancerylane.com View Member
Sophie Mortimer smortimer@1chancerylane.com View Member
David Thomson dthomson@1chancerylane.com View Member
Geoffrey Weddell gweddell@1chancerylane.com View Member
Julian Waters jwaters@1chancerylane.com View Member
Kiril Waite kwaite@1chancerylane.com View Member
Andrew Spencer aspencer@1chancerylane.com View Member
Angus Piper apiper@1chancerylane.com View Member
Christopher Pask cpask@1chancerylane.com View Member
Francesca O'Neill foneill@1chancerylane.com View Member
Ella Davis edavis@1chancerylane.com View Member
Max Wilson mwilson@1chancerylane.com View Member
Katie Ayres kayres@1chancerylane.com View Member
Richard Beaty rbeaty@1chancerylane.com View Member