9 St John Street


Clerk
Phone 0161 955 9000
Fax
Email ruth.bailey@9sjs.com
DX 14326 Manchester Rd
Building
Street Manchester
Locality
Town Manchester
County Manchester
Postcode M3 4ON

Members

Member Email
Chris Scorah chris.scorah@9sjs.com View Member
Fiona Wise fiona.wise@9sjs.com View Member
Elizabeth Murray elizabeth.murray@9sjs.com View Member
Nicholas Hinchliffe QC hinchliffe504@btinternet.com View Member
Hannah Haines hannah.haines@9sjs.com View Member
William Hamilton william.hamilton@9sjs.com View Member
Victoria Rigby victoriarigby@hotmail.com View Member
Jane Mabon jane.mabon@9sjs.com View Member
Nigel Grundy nigel.grundy@9sjs.com View Member
Kirsten Barry kirsten.barry@9sjs.com View Member
Karim Sabry karim.sabry@9sjs.com View Member
Rachel Levene rachel.levene@9sjs.com View Member
Christopher Kennedy QC christopher.kennedy@9sjs.com View Member
Russell Dickinson russell.dickinson@9sjs.com View Member
Ben Morris ben.morris@9sjs.com View Member
Kirsty McKinlay kirsty.mckinlay@9sjs.com View Member
Brian McCluggage brian.mccluggage@9sjs.com View Member
Matthew Snarr matthew.snarr@9sjs.com View Member
Kathrine Mallory kathrine.mallory@9sjs.com View Member
Michael Lemmy michael.lemmy@9sjs.com View Member
Rebecca Eeley rebecca.eeley@9sjs.com View Member
David Campion david@davidcampion.co.uk View Member
Michael O'Neill mike.oneill@9sjs.com View Member
David Calvert david.calvert@9sjs.com View Member
Joseph Mulderig joseph.mulderig@9sjs.com View Member
Christopher Taft chris.taft@9sjs.com View Member
James Hurd james.hurd@9sjs.com View Member
Amy Rollings amy.rollings@9sjs.com View Member
Julie Luck j.luck@9sjs.com View Member
Ian Little ian.little@9sjs.com View Member
Jamie Hill jamie.hill@9sjs.com View Member