7 Bedford Row


Clerk
Phone 020 7242 3555
Fax
Email vcarne@7br.co.uk
DX LDE 347
Building 7 Bedford Row
Street London
Locality
Town London
County -
Postcode WC1R 4BS

Members

Member Email Direct Dial Mobile
Deirdre Goodwin dgoodwin@7br.co.uk 02072423555 View Member
Simon Wheatley swheatley@7br.co.uk 02072423555 View Member
Jonathan Bertram jbertram@7br.co.uk 020 7242 3555 View Member
Clementine Coram-James ccoramjames@7br.co.uk 02072423555 View Member
Gregory Burke gburke@7br.co.uk 02072423555 View Member
Samantha Jones sjones@7br.co.uk 02072423555 View Member
Caroline Lody clody@7br.co.uk 020 7242 3555 View Member
Saara Idelbi sidelbi@7br.co.uk 02072423555 View Member
Alex Young ayoung@7br.co.uk 020 7242 3555 View Member
Dan Bishop dbishop@7br.co.uk 020 7242 3555 View Member
Peter Ellis peter.ellis@hailshamchambers.com View Member
Adam Walker awalker@7br.co.uk 020 7242 3555 View Member
Conor Dufficy cdufficy@7br.co.uk View Member
Jeremy Pendlebury jpendlebury@7br.co.uk View Member
Jamie Macdonald jmacdonald@7br.co.uk 000 View Member
Derek Sweeting Q.C. dsweeting@7br.co.uk View Member
Richard Baker rbaker@7br.co.uk 020 7242 3555 View Member
Leslie Keegan lkeegan@7br.co.uk 000 View Member
Craig Carr ccarr@7br.co.uk View Member
Simon King sking@7br.co.uk 07525 460116 View Member
Brendan Roche broche@7br.co.uk 000 View Member
Susannah Johnson sjohnson@7br.co.uk 000 View Member
Kirsty Lea klea@7br.co.uk View Member
Rose Harvey rharvey@7br.co.uk View Member
Emily Mitchell emitchell@7br.co.uk View Member
Christopher Canning ccanning@7br.co.uk View Member
Liam Ryan lryan@elyplace.com 000 View Member