Clerksroom Chambers


Clerk
Phone
Fax
Email mail@clerksroom.com
DX 91788 Taunton Blackbrook
Building Equity House
Street Blackbrook Park Avenue
Locality Taunton
Town Somerset
County Somerset
Postcode TA1 1PS

Members

Member Email Direct Dial Mobile
Fatima Bakare fbakare@hotmail.co.uk View Member
Geoffrey Mott mott@clerksroom.com 08450833000 View Member
Deborah Tompkinson tompkinson@clerksroom.com 08450833000 View Member
Anthony Cutler cutler@clerksroom.com 07711-782087 View Member
Andrew McKie andrewmckie@btinternet.com 07739996312 View Member
Stephane Osborne stephane.osborne@clerksroom.com View Member
Taj Uddin uddin@clerksroom.com View Member
Ian Skeate skeate@clerksroom.com View Member
James Davin james.davin@clerksroom.com View Member
Ian Simpson simpson@clerksroom.com View Member
Mark O'Callaghan mark.ocallaghan@clerksroom.com 07875 365188 View Member
James Osborne osborne@clerksroom.com View Member