1 Crown Office Row


Clerk
Phone
Fax
Email kate.lequeux@1cor.com
DX LDE 1020
Building Temple
Street -
Locality
Town London
County London
Postcode EC4Y7HH

Members

Member Email Direct Dial Mobile
David Manknell david.manknell@1cor.com 02077977500 View Member
Peter Skelton QC peter.skelton@1cor.com 000 View Member
Dominic Ruck Keene dominic.ruck-keene@1cor.com 0207797750 View Member
Pritesh Rathod pritesh.rathod@1cor.com 000 View Member
David Lewis-Hall david.lewis-hall@1cor.com 02077977500 View Member
Caroline Cross caroline.cross@1cor.com 000 View Member
Michael Walker michael.walker@1cor.com 000 View Member
Judith Rogerson judith.rogerson@1cor.com 000 View Member
Matthew Barnes matthew.barnes@1cor.com 02077977500 View Member
Sarah Lambert sarah.lambert@1cor.com 07506697751 View Member
Philip Havers QC philip.havers@1cor.com 000 View Member
John Gimlette john.gimlette@1cor.com 000 View Member
Sydney Chawatama sydney.chawatama@1cor.com 000 View Member
Angus McCullough QC angus.mccullough@1cor.com 000 View Member
Guy Mansfield QC guy.mansfield@1cor.com 000 View Member
Iain O'Donnell iain.odonnell@1cor.com 000 View Member
Isabel McArdle isabel.mcardle@1cor.com 000 View Member
Jim Duffy jim.duffy@1cor.com 02077977500 View Member
Matthew Hill matthew.hill@1cor.com 000 View Member
Matthew Flinn matthew.flinn@1cor.com 000 View Member
Robert Wastell robert.wastell@1cor.com 000 View Member
Owain Thomas owain.thomas@1cor.com 000 View Member
Richard Smith richard.smith@1cor.com 000 View Member
Richard Mumford richard.mumford@1cor.com 000 View Member
Christopher Mellor christopher.mellor@1cor.com 000 View Member
Rachel Marcus rachel.marcus@1cor.com 000 View Member
Justin Levinson justin.levinson@1cor.com 000 View Member
Richard Booth QC richard.booth@1cor.com 000 View Member
Margaret Bowron QC margaret.bowron@1cor.com 000 View Member
Henry Witcomb QC henry.witcomb@1cor.com View Member
Stuart Wright stuart.wright@1cor.com View Member
Emma Fenelon emma.fenelon@1cor.com View Member
Gideon Barth gideon.barth@1cor.com View Member
Michael Deacon micahel.deacon@1cor.com View Member
Rhoderick Chalmers rhoderick.chalmers@1cor.com View Member
Suzanne Lambert suzanne.lambert@1cor.com View Member
Shaheen Rahman shaheen.rahman@1cor.com View Member
Leanne Woods leanne.woods@1cor.com View Member
Robert Seabrook QC robert.seabrook@1cor.com View Member
Robert Kellar robert.kellar@1cor.com View Member
Jo Moore jo.moore@1cor.com View Member
Kate Richmond kate.richmond@1cor.com View Member