5 Pump Court


Clerk
Phone
Fax
Email timmarkham@5pumpcourt.com
DX 497 LDE
Building 5 Pump Court Chambers
Street Temple
Locality
Town London
County London
Postcode EC4Y 7AP

Members

Member Email Direct Dial Mobile
Spencer Turner spencerturner@5pumpcourt.com View Member
Antonia Halker halker@clerksroom.com View Member
Ben Long benlong@5pumpcourt.com 07866256730 View Member
Kate Round kateround@5pumpcourt.com 000 View Member
Dickon Edwards dickonedwards@5pumpcourt.com 000 View Member
Jack Nicholls jacknicholls@5pumpcourt.com 000 View Member
Simon Conway simonconway@5pumpcourt.com 000 View Member