Guildhall Chambers


Clerk
Phone
Fax
Email sandra.dickens@guildhallchambers.co.uk
DX
Building 23 Broad St
Street
Locality
Town Bristol
County
Postcode BS16 5LP

Members

Member Email
Phillip Hughes phillip.ughes@guildhallchambers.co.uk View Member
Martin Lanchester martin.lanchester@guildhallchambers.co.uk View Member
Gabriel Farmer gabriel.farmer@guildhallchambers.co.uk View Member
Julian Benson julian.benson@guildhallchambers.co.uk View Member
Adam Chippindall adam.chippindall@guildhallchambers.co.uk View Member
Kriti Upadyay kriti.upadyay@guildhallchambers.co.uk View Member
Anthony Reddiford anthony.reddiford@guildhallchambers.co.uk View Member
Oliver Moore oliver.moore@guildhallchambers.co.uk View Member
Robert Sowersby robert.sowersby@guildhallchambers.co.uk View Member
John Snell john.snell@guildhallchambers.co.uk View Member
James Bentley james.bentley@guildhallchambers.co.uk View Member
Adrian Posta adrian.posta@guildhallchambers.co.uk View Member
Sophie Walmsley sophie.walmsley@guildhallchambers.co.uk View Member
Sophie Holme sophie.holme@guildhallchambers.co.uk View Member
Daniel Neill daniel.neill@guildhallchambers.co.uk View Member
Oliver Manley oliver.manley@guildhallchambers.co.uk View Member