3PB


Clerk
Phone
Fax
Email james.thornton@3pb.co.uk
DX LDE 1024
Building 3 Paper Buildings
Street Temple
Locality
Town London
County
Postcode EC4Y 7EU

Members

Member Email Direct Dial Mobile
Elaine Strachan elaine.strachan@3pb.co.uk 000 View Member
Tom Webb tom.webb@3pb.co.uk 000 View Member
Naomi Rees naomi.rees@3pb.co.uk 000 View Member
Sharan Sanghera sharan.sanghera@3pb.co.uk 000 View Member
Sunyana Sharma sunyana.sharma@3pb.co.uk 000 View Member
Richard Wheeler richard.wheeler@3pb.co.uk 0000 View Member
Louis Weston louis.weston@3pb.co.uk View Member
Mark Sullivan mark.sullivan@3pb.co.uk 07900 817319 View Member
Tom O'Donohoe thomas.odonohoe@3pb.co.uk View Member
Mark Lomas mark.lomas@3pb.co.uk View Member
Susan Jones susan.jones@3pb.co.uk 07857351577 View Member
Nick Davies nick.davies@3pb.co.uk View Member
Hamish Dunlop hamish.dunlop@3pb.co.uk View Member
Catherine Purdy catherine.purdy@3pb.co.uk View Member
Colin McDevitt colin.mcdevitt@3pb.co.uk 000 View Member
Craig Ludlow craig.ludlow@3pb.co.uk View Member
Emma Waldron emma.waldron@3pb.co.uk View Member
Jonathan Gaydon jonathan.gaydon@3pb.co.uk View Member
Paul Newman paul.newman@3pb.co.uk View Member
Nicholas Leviseur nicholas.leviseur@3pb.co.uk View Member
Thomas Evans thomas.evans@3pb.co.uk View Member
Michelle Marnham michelle.marnham@3pb.co.uk 000 View Member
Darren Walsh darren.walsh@3pb.co.uk View Member
David Jenkins david.jenkins@3pb.co.uk View Member
Nicholas Braslavsky QC nicholas.Braslavsky@3pb.co.uk View Member
Duncan McNair duncan.mcnair@3pb.co.uk View Member
Alice de Coverley alice.decoverley@3pb.co.uk View Member
Thomas Acworth thomas.acworth@3pb.co.uk View Member
Luke Ashby luke.ashby@3pb.co.uk View Member
Gabriel Adedeji gabriel.adedeji@3pb.co.uk View Member
Henrietta Hughes henrietta.hughes@3pb.co.uk View Member
James Trumble james.trumble@3pb.co.uk View Member