Old Square Chambers


Clerk
Phone
Fax
Email cogrady@oldsquare.co.uk
DX Lon/Chancery WA1046
Building 10-11 Bedford Row
Street 10-11 Bedford Row
Locality
Town London
County London
Postcode WC1R 4BU

Members

Member Email
Joanne Twomey twomey@oldsquare.co.uk View Member
Camille Ibbotson ibbotson@oldsquare.co.uk View Member
Naomi Rees rees@oldsquare.co.uk View Member
Paul Rose QC roseqc@oldsquare.co.uk View Member
Stephen Garner garner@oldsquare.co.uk View Member
Charles Woodhouse woodhouse@oldsquare.co.uk View Member
Hilary Winstone winstone@oldsquare.co.uk View Member
Victoria Webb webb@oldsquare.co.uk View Member
David Rivers rivers@oldsquare.co.uk View Member
Michael Nicholson nicholson@oldsquare.co.uk View Member
Bella Webb morris@oldsquare.co.uk View Member
Katherine Howells khowells@oldsquare.co.uk View Member
David Cunnington cunnington@oldsquare.co.uk View Member
Brian Cummins cummins@oldsquare.co.uk View Member
Lance Harris harris@oldsquare.co.uk View Member
Christopher Edwards edwards@oldsquare.co.uk View Member
Ben Collins QC collinsqc@oldsquare.co.uk View Member
Charlie Sparling sparling@oldsquare.co.uk View Member
Rosalie Snocken snocken@oldsquare.co.uk View Member
Nicola Newbegin newbegin@oldsquare.co.uk View Member
Kara Loraine loraine@oldsquare.co.uk View Member
Jonathan Clarke clarke@oldsquare.co.uk View Member
Christopher Walker walker@oldsquare.co.uk View Member
Toby Kempster kempster@oldsquare.co.uk View Member
Alex Shellum shellum@oldsquare.co.uk View Member
Grace Boorer boorer@oldsquare.co.uk View Member
Darshan Patel patel@oldsquare.co.uk View Member
Serena Crawshay-Williams serena.rcw@gmail.com View Member
Madeline Stanley mstanley@oldsquare.co.uk View Member
Tara O'Halloran ohalloran@oldsquare.co.uk View Member
Sarah Keogh keogh@oldsquare.co.uk View Member
Adam Samuel samuel@oldsquare.co.uk View Member
Bruno Gil gil@oldsquare.co.uk View Member
Rachel Owusu-Agyei owusu@oldsquare.co.uk View Member
Adam Ross aross@oldsquare.co.uk View Member
Ben Jones jones@oldsquare.co.uk View Member
Andrew Bell bell@oldsquare.co.uk View Member