2 Temple Gardens


Clerk
Phone
Fax
Email tjones@2tg.co.uk
DX 134 Chancery Way
Building 2 Temple Gdns
Street 2 Temple Gardens
Locality
Town London
County London
Postcode EC4Y 9AY

Members

Member Email
Akshay Karia akaria@2tg.co.uk View Member
Benjamin Phelps bphelps@2tg.co.uk View Member
Hayley McLorinan hmclorinan@2tg.co.uk View Member
Jonathan de Rohan jderohan@2tg.co.uk View Member
Meghann McTague mmctague@2tg.co.uk View Member
Rehana Azib razib@2tg.co.uk View Member
Helen Wolstenholme hwolstenholme@2tg.co.uk View Member
Nina Unthank nunthank@2tg.co.uk View Member
Helen Bell hbell@2tg.co.uk View Member
Anastasia Karseras akarseras@2tg.co.uk View Member
Niazi Fetto nfetto@2tg.co.uk View Member
Roger Harris rharris@2tg.co.uk View Member
Nina Goolamali QC ngoolamali@2tg.co.uk View Member
Lucy Wyles lwyles@2tg.co.uk View Member
Caroline Harrison QC charrisonqc@2tg.co.uk View Member
C J Russell crussell@2tg.co.uk View Member
John McDonald jmcdonald@2tg.co.uk View Member
Sarah Vaughan-Jones QC svj@2tg.co.uk View Member
Hwa Palmer hpalmer@2tg.co.uk View Member
Jaqueline Perry QC jperry@2tg.co.uk View Member
Michael De Navarro QC mdenavarro@2tg.co.uk View Member
Robert Cumming rcumming@2tg.co.uk View Member
Jack Harris jharris@2tg.co.uk View Member
William Wraight wwraight@2tg.co.uk View Member
Martin Porter Q.C. mporter@2tg.co.uk View Member
Anna Hughes ahughes@2tg.co.uk View Member
Henry Morton Jack hmortonjack@2tg.co.uk View Member
Andrew Bershadski abershadski@2tg.co.uk View Member
David Thomas dthomas@2tg.co.uk View Member
Paige Mason-Thom pmason-thom@2tg.co.uk View Member
Lucinda Spearman lspearman@2tg.co.uk View Member
Emily Albou ealbou@2tg.co.uk View Member
Benjamin Browne QC bbrowne2@2tg.co.uk View Member
Luka Krsljanin lkrsljanin@2tg.co.uk View Member
Austin Mahler amahler@2tg.co.uk View Member
Vinit Khurana vkhurana@2tg.co.uk View Member
Bradley Martin QC bmartinqc@2tg.co.uk View Member