3 Hare Court Chambers


Clerk
Phone
Fax
Email guymitchell@3harecourt.com
DX
Building 3 Hare Ct
Street Temple
Locality
Town London
County London
Postcode EC4Y 7BJ

Members

Member Email
Thomas Horton thomashorton@3harecourt.com View Member
Hannah Fry hfry@3harecourt.com View Member
Howard Stevens QC howardstevens@3harecourt.com View Member
James Hawkins jameshawkins@3harecourt.com View Member
Pierre Janusz pierrejanusz@3harecourt.com View Member
Andrew Young andrewyoung@3harecourt.com View Member
Katherine Deal QC katherinedeal@3harecourt.com View Member
Daniel Goldblatt danielgoldblatt@3harecourt.com View Member
Olivia Wybraniec oliviawybraniec@3harecourt.com View Member
Daniel Black danielblack@3harecourt.com View Member