3 Hare Court Chambers


Clerk
Phone
Fax
Email guymitchell@3harecourt.com
DX
Building 3 Hare Ct
Street Temple
Locality
Town London
County London
Postcode EC4Y 7BJ

Members

Member Email Direct Dial Mobile
Thomas Horton thomashorton@3harecourt.com View Member
Howard Stevens QC howardstevens@3harecourt.com 02074157919 View Member
James Hawkins jameshawkins@3harecourt.com 02074157919 View Member
Navjot Atwal navjotatwal@3harecourt.com 02074157919 View Member
Pierre Janusz pierrejanusz@3harecourt.com 02074157919 View Member
Andrew Young andrewyoung@3harecourt.com 02074157919 View Member
Asela Wijeyaratne awijeyaratne@3harecourt.com 02074157919 View Member
Katherine Deal katherinedeal@3harecourt.com 000 View Member
Olivia Wybraniec oliviawybraniec@3harecourt.com View Member