Civitas Law


Clerk
Phone 8450713007
Fax
Email andrea.mclean@civitaslaw.com
DX 2 Cardiff Rd
Building Global Reach
Street Celtic Gateway
Locality Cardiff Bay
Town Cardiff
County
Postcode

Members

Member Email Direct Dial Mobile
Nicholas D Jones ndj@civitaslaw.com View Member
Simon Hughes simon.hughes@civitaslaw.com View Member
Victoria Hillier victoria.hillier@civitaslaw.com View Member
Mona Bayoumi mona.bayoumi@civitaslaw.com View Member
Cathrine Grubb cathrine.grubb@civitaslaw.com View Member
Joanne Williams joanne.williams@civitaslaw.com View Member
Bryan Thomas bryan.thomas@civitaslaw.com View Member
Rebecca Mansell rebecca.mansell@civitaslaw.com View Member
Kate Parker kate.parker@civitaslaw.com 07446292438 View Member
Owain Rhys James owainrhysjames@civitaslaw.com View Member
Dominic Evans dominic.evans@civitaslaw.com 07807091937 View Member
Alys Williams alys.williams@civitaslaw.com 07415372930 View Member
Isabelle Knight isabelle.knight@civitaslaw.com View Member
Ian Meikle ian.meikle@civitaslaw.com 07806791269 View Member