12 Kings Bench Walk


Clerk
Phone
Fax
Email cyc@12kbw.co.uk
DX 1037 Chancery Ln
Building Chambers of Andrew Hogarth QC
Street 12 Kings Bench Walk
Locality
Town London
County London
Postcode EC4Y 7EL

Members

Member Email
Charley Turton turton@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Georgina Churchhouse churchhouse@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Simon John sjohn@12kbw.co.uk View Member
William Featherby Q.C. featherby@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Frank Burton Q.C. burton@12kbw.co.uk View Member
William Audland QC audland@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Charlotte Reynolds reynolds@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Patrick Kerr kerr@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Joel Kendall kendall@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Arun Katyar katyar@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Stephanie Jackson jackson@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Hugh Hamill hamill@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Kweku Aggrey-Orleans aggrey-orleans@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Edward Ramsay ramsay@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Ghazaleh Rezaie rezaie@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Nina Ross ross@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Isaac Hogarth ihogarth@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Rory Badenoch badenoch@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Charles Robertshaw robertshaw@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Emily Read read@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Thomas Banks banks@12kbw.co.uk View Member
David White white@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Alex Carrington carington@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Richard Viney viney@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Patrick Vincent vincent@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Kate Chandler chandler@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Adam Chambers achambers@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Sarah Beslee beslee@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Gemma Scott scott@12kbw.co.uk View Member
David Sanderson sanderson@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Oliver Rudd rudd@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Andrew Roy roy@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Daniel Tobin tobin@12kbw.co.uk View Member
David Callow callow@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Mary Newnham newnham@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Pankaj Madan madan@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Ronald Walker Q.C. walker@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Paul Russell Q.C. russell@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Andrew Hogarth Q.C. hogarth@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Stephen Worthington Q.C. worthington@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Richard Methuen Q.C. methuen@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Thomas Pacey pacey@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Rachit Buch buch@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Lois Aldred aldred@12kbw.co.uk View Member
John-Paul Swoboda swoboda@12kbw.co.uk View Member
David Sharpe david.sharpe@mac.com View Member
Vanessa Cashman cashman@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Marcus Dignum dignum@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Niall Maclean maclean@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Louise Thomson thomson@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Thea Wilson wilson@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Henry Charles charles@12kbw.co.uk View Member
James Sullivan sullivan@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Harry Steinberg QC steinberg@12kbw.co.uk View Member
James Candlin candlin@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Angela Frost frost@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Nigel Lewers lewers@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Ben Leech leech@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Roisin Kennedy kennedy@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Catherine Peck peck@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Daniel Sokol sokol@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Ted Cunningham cunningham@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Craig Murray murray@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Spencer Turner turner@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Helen Waller waller@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Jeremy McKeown mckeown@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Aliyah Akram akram@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Achas Burin burin@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Andrew Watson watson@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Lisa Stephenson stephenson@12kbw.co.uk View Member
James Beeton beeton@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Max Archer archer@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Kate Boakes boakes@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Michael Brace brace@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Andrew Pickering pickering@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Christopher Fleming fleming@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Megan Griffiths griffiths@12kbw.co.uk View Member
David Green green@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Ivan Bowley bowley@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Cressida Mawdesley-Thomas mawdesley-thomas@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Philip Mead mead@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Elizabeth Boulden boulden@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Henry King hking@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Anna Symington symington@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Steven Snowden QC snowden@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Samuel Cuthbert cuthbert@12kbw.co.uk View Member