12 Kings Bench Walk


Clerk
Phone
Fax
Email cyc@12kbw.co.uk
DX 1037 Chancery Ln
Building Chambers of Andrew Hogarth QC
Street 12 Kings Bench Walk
Locality
Town London
County London
Postcode EC4Y 7EL

Members

Member Email Direct Dial Mobile
Georgina Churchhouse churchhouse@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Simon John sjohn@12kbw.co.uk 000 View Member
William Featherby Q.C. featherby@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Frank Burton Q.C. burton@12kbw.co.uk View Member
William Audland QC audland@12kbw.co.uk 00000 View Member
Charlotte Reynolds reynolds@12kbw.co.uk 07711 825558 View Member
Patrick Kerr kerr@12kbw.co.uk 07816581988 View Member
Joel Kendall kendall@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Arun Katyar katyar@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Stephanie Jackson jackson@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Hugh Hamill hamill@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Kweku Aggrey-Orleans aggrey-orleans@12kbw.co.uk 000 View Member
Edward Ramsay ramsay@12kbw.co.uk 02074158375 View Member
Ghazaleh Rezaie rezaie@12kbw.co.uk 02074158375 View Member
Nina Ross ross@12kbw.co.uk 02074158375 View Member
Isaac Hogarth ihogarth@12kbw.co.uk 00000 View Member
Rory Badenoch badenoch@12kbw.co.uk 000 View Member
Charles Robertshaw robertshaw@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Emily Read read@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Thomas Banks banks@12kbw.co.uk 000 View Member
David White white@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Alex Carrington carington@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Richard Viney viney@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Patrick Vincent vincent@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Kate Chandler chandler@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Adam Chambers achambers@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Sarah Beslee beslee@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Gemma Scott scott@12kbw.co.uk View Member
David Sanderson sanderson@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Oliver Rudd rudd@12kbw.co.uk 020 7583 0811 View Member
Andrew Roy roy@12kbw.co.uk 07887794559 View Member
Daniel Tobin tobin@12kbw.co.uk 000 View Member
David Callow callow@12kbw.co.uk 000 View Member
Mary Newnham newnham@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Pankaj Madan madan@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Ronald Walker Q.C. walker@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Michael Rawlinson QC rawlinson@12kbw.co.uk 02074158375 View Member
Paul Russell Q.C. russell@12kbw.co.uk 000 View Member
Andrew Hogarth Q.C. hogarth@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Stephen Worthington Q.C. worthington@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Richard Methuen Q.C. methuen@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Thomas Pacey pacey@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Rachit Buch buch@12kbw.co.uk 02074158375 View Member
Lois Aldred aldred@12kbw.co.uk View Member
John-Paul Swoboda swoboda@12kbw.co.uk 07889815704 View Member
David Sharpe david.sharpe@mac.com View Member
Vanessa Cashman cashman@12kbw.co.uk 000 View Member
Marcus Dignum dignum@12kbw.co.uk 000 View Member
Niall Maclean maclean@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Louise Thomson thomson@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Thea Wilson wilson@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Henry Charles charles@12kbw.co.uk View Member
James Sullivan sullivan@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Harry Steinberg QC steinberg@12kbw.co.uk View Member
James Candlin candlin@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Angela Frost frost@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Nigel Lewers lewers@12kbw.co.uk 02075830811 View Member
Simon Levene levene@12kbw.co.uk 000 View Member
Ben Leech leech@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Roisin Kennedy kennedy@12kbw.co.uk 000 View Member
Catherine Peck peck@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Daniel Sokol sokol@12kbw.co.uk 02074158375 View Member
Catherine Brown brown@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Aliyah Akram akram@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Achas Burin burin@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Andrew Watson watson@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Lisa Stephenson stephenson@12kbw.co.uk View Member
James Beeton beeton@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Max Archer archer@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Kate Boakes boakes@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Michael Brace brace@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Andrew Pickering andrewpickering@atlanticchambers.co.uk 01512364421 View Member
David Green green@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Philip Mead mead@12kbw.co.uk 000 View Member
Elizabeth Boulden boulden@12kbw.co.uk View Member
George White gwhite@12kbw.co.uk View Member
Anna Symington symington@12kbw.co.uk 000 View Member
Steven Snowden QC snowden@12kbw.co.uk 07876421858 View Member