Temple Garden Chambers


Clerk
Phone 020 75833969
Fax
Email gking@tgchambers.com
DX 382 Longon Chancery Ln
Building 1 Harcourt Buildings
Street Temple
Locality
Town London
County
Postcode EC4Y 9DA

Members

Member Email
Harriet Wakeman harrietwakeman@tgchambers.com View Member
Juliet Wells julietwells@tgchambers.com View Member
Jonathan Watt-Pringle QC jonathanwatt-pringleqc@tgchambers.com View Member
Simon Browne Q.C. spb@tgchambers.com View Member
David Barr QC db@tgchambers.com View Member
George Alliott georgealliott@tgchambers.com View Member
Mark James mj@tgchambers.com View Member
Edward Hutchin edwardhutchin@tgchambers.com View Member
James Holdsworth jamesholdsworth@tgchambers.com View Member
Emma-Jane Hobbs ejh@tgchambers.com View Member
Marcus Grant mg@tgchambers.com View Member
Ian Ashford-Thom iat@tgchambers.com View Member
James Arney jea@tgchambers.com View Member
Dominic Adamson QC da@tgchambers.com View Member
Anthony Lenanton anthonylenanton@tgchambers.com View Member
James Henry jameshenry@tgchambers.com View Member
William Irwin wirwin@tgchambers.com View Member
Sian Reeves sr@tgchambers.com View Member
George Davies gd@tgchambers.com View Member
Charles Curtis cjc@tgchambers.com View Member
Lionel Stride las@tgchambers.com View Member
Paul Kilcoyne pk@tgchambers.com View Member
Michael Rapp mr@tgchambers.com View Member
Richard Boyle richardboyle@tgchambers.com View Member
Tam Robin rt@tgchambers.com View Member
Keith Morton Q.C. km@tgchambers.com View Member
Ben Casey bc@tgchambers.com View Member
James Bell jb@tgchambers.com View Member
William Hoskins wh@tgchambers.com View Member
Alex Glassbrook ag@tgchambers.com View Member
Joanna Hughes jeh@tgchambers.com View Member
John Bate-Williams jbw@tgchambers.com View Member
Nicholas Moss nm@tgchambers.com View Member
Richard Wilkinson rw@tgchambers.com View Member
Fiona Canby fc@tgchambers.com View Member
Anthony Johnson aj@tgchambers.com View Member
Aidan Ellis abe@tgchambers.com View Member
James Laughland jlaughland@tgchambers.com View Member
David White drwhite@tgchambers.com View Member
Tim Sharpe timsharpe@tgchambers.com View Member
Helen Nugent helennugent@tgchambers.com View Member
Olivia Rosenstrom oliviarosenstrom@tgchambers.com View Member
Elizabeth Gallagher elizabethgallagher@tgchambers.com View Member
Piers Taylor pierstaylor@tgchambers.com View Member
Rhys Davies rhysdavies@tgchambers.com View Member
Ellen Robertson erobertson@tgchambers.com View Member
Matthew Waszak matthewwaszak@tgchambers.com View Member
Emma Northey emmanorthey@tgchambers.com View Member
Peter Freeman pfreeman@tgchambers.com View Member
James Yapp jyapp@tgchambers.com View Member
Robert Riddell rriddell@tgchambers.com View Member
Scarlett Milligan sm@tgchambers.com View Member
Daniel Laking dlaking@tgchambers.com View Member