9 Gough Chambers


Clerk
Phone 0207832 0500
Fax
Email MChogri@9goughsquare.co.uk
DX LDE 439 Chancery Lane
Building 9 Gough Chambers
Street The Chambers of Jacob Levy QC
Locality 3-5 Norwich Street
Town London
County Greater London
Postcode EC4A 1DR

Members

Member Email
Stephen Glynn sglynn@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Grahame Aldous Q.C. galdous@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Johnathan Payne jpayne@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Alastair Hogarth ahogarth@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Roger Hiorns rhiorns@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Jeremy Ford jford@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
William Dean wdean@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Thomas Restall trestall@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Benedict Rodgers brodgers@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Vincent Williams vwilliams@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Tara Vindis tvindis@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Jeremy Crowther jcrowther@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Edwin Buckett ebuckett@9goughsquare.co.uk View Member
Simon Brindle sbrindle@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Christopher Stephenson cstephenson@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Perrin Gibbons pgibbons@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Edward Lamb elamb@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Linda Nelson lnelson@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Esther Maclachlan emaclachlan@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Andrew Ritchie QC aritchie@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
John Foy Q.C. jfoy@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Jennifer Newcomb jnewcomb@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Tom Rainsbury trainsbury@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Laura Begley lbegley@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Nicolas Hillier nhillier@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Gaurang Naik gnaik@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Giles Mooney gmooney@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Christopher Wilson cwilson@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Oliver Millington omillington@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Adam Dawson adawson@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Stuart McKechnie smckechnie@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Shahram Sharghy ssharghy@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Catherine Atkinson catkinson@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Robert McAllister rmcallister@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Laura Bumpus lbumpus@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Helen Pooley hpooley@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Kate Lamont klamont@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Jacob Levy QC jlevy@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Abigail Stamp astamp@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Laura Elfield lelfield@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Kieran Coleman kcoleman@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
John Schmitt jschmitt@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Holly Tibbitts htibbitts@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Laura Hibberd lhibberd@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Cyrus Katrak ckatrak@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Natasha Partos npartos@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Gurion Taussig gtaussig@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Robert Horner rhorner@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Sabrina Hartshorn shartshorn@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Esther Pounder epounder@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member
Hugh Rimmer hrimmer@9goughchambers.co.uk View Member