9 Gough Square


Clerk
Phone 0207832 0500
Fax
Email jirving@9goughsquare.co.uk
DX LDE 439 Chancery Lane
Building London
Street 9 Gough Square
Locality
Town London
County Greater London
Postcode EC4A 3DG

Members

Member Email Direct Dial Mobile
Stephen Glynn sglynn@9goughsquare.co.uk View Member
Grahame Aldous Q.C. galdous@9goughsquare.co.uk 000 View Member
Johnathan Payne jpayne@9goughsquare.co.uk 000 View Member
Alastair Hogarth ahogarth@9goughsquare.co.uk View Member
Roger Hiorns rhiorns@9goughsquare.co.uk View Member
Jeremy Ford jford@9goughsquare.co.uk View Member
William Dean wdean@9goughsquare.co.uk 000 View Member
Thomas Restall trestall@9goughsquare.co.uk 02078320500 View Member
Benedict Rodgers brodgers@9goughsquare.co.uk 07780674709 View Member
Vincent Williams vwilliams@9goughsquare.co.uk 07775924404 View Member
Tara Vindis tvindis@9goughsquare.co.uk View Member
Jeremy Crowther jcrowther@9goughsquare.co.uk View Member
Edwin Buckett ebuckett@9goughsquare.co.uk View Member
Simon Brindle sbrindle@9goughsquare.co.uk View Member
Christopher Stephenson cstephenson@9goughsquare.co.uk 07855 322520 View Member
Perrin Gibbons pgibbons@9goughsquare.co.uk View Member
Edward Lamb elamb@9goughsquare.co.uk View Member
Linda Nelson lnelson@9goughsquare.co.uk View Member
Esther Maclachlan emaclachlan@9goughsquare.co.uk View Member
Andrew Ritchie QC aritchie@9goughsquare.co.uk View Member
John Foy Q.C. jfoy@9goughsquare.co.uk View Member
Jennifer Newcomb jnewcomb@9goughsquare.co.uk View Member
Tom Rainsbury trainsbury@9goughsquare.co.uk 02078320500 View Member
Laura Begley lbegley@9goughsquare.co.uk View Member
Nicolas Hillier nhillier@9goughsquare.co.uk View Member
Gaurang Naik gnaik@9goughsquare.co.uk View Member
Giles Mooney gmooney@9goughsquare.co.uk View Member
Christopher Wilson cwilson@9goughsquare.co.uk View Member
Oliver Millington omillington@9goughsquare.co.uk View Member
Adam Dawson adawson@9goughsquare.co.uk View Member
Stuart McKechnie smckechnie@9goughsquare.co.uk View Member
Shahram Sharghy ssharghy@9goughsquare.co.uk 07876 548049 View Member
Catherine Atkinson catkinson@9goughsquare.co.uk 00 View Member
Robert McAllister rmcallister@9goughsquare.co.uk View Member
Laura Bumpus lbumpus@9goughsquare.co.uk View Member
Helen Pooley hpooley@9goughsquare.co.uk 02078320500 View Member
Kate Lamont klamont@9goughsquare.co.uk 00 View Member
Jacob Levy QC jlevy@9goughsquare.co.uk View Member
Kieran Coleman kcoleman@9goughsquare.co.uk 00 View Member
John Schmitt jschmitt@9goughsquare.co.uk 00 View Member
Holly Tibbitts htibbitts@9goughsquare.co.uk View Member
Laura Hibberd lhibberd@9goughsquare.co.uk 07840382256 View Member
Cyrus Katrak ckatrak@9goughsquare.co.uk View Member
Natasha Partos npartos@9goughsquare.co.uk View Member
Tom Goodhead tgoodhead@9goughsquare.co.uk 0845 083 3000 View Member
Gurion Taussig gtaussig@9goughsquare.co.uk View Member
Robert Horner rhorner@9goughsquare.co.uk View Member
Sabrina Hartshorn shartshorn@9goughsquare.co.uk 0113 2455438 View Member
Esther Pounder epounder@9goughsquare.co.uk View Member
Hugh Rimmer hrimmer@9goughsquare.co.uk View Member