Byrom Street Chambers


Clerk
Phone 0161 829 2100
Fax
Email steve@byromstreet.com
DX 3 Manchester St
Building 12 Byrom St
Street Manchester
Locality
Town
County
Postcode WA14 2EN

Members

Member Email Direct Dial Mobile
Simon Kilvington QC simon.kilvington@byromstreet.com 01618292100 View Member
Peter Burns peter.burns@byromstreet.com 000 View Member
Darryl Allen QC darryl.allen@byromstreet.com View Member
Mary Ruck mary.ruck@byromstreet.com 000 View Member
Geoffrey Tattersall QC geoffrey.tattersall@byromstreet.com 0161 829 2100 View Member
James Rowley Q.C. james.rowley@byromstreet.com View Member
Raymond Machell QC raymond.machell@byromstreet.com 01618292100 View Member
Winston Hunter Q.C. winston.hunter@byromstreet.com 000 View Member
David Heaton QC david.heaton@byromstreet.com 0161 829 2100 View Member
Sally Hatfield QC sally.hatfield@byromstreet.com 000 View Member
Christopher Melton Q.C. christopher.melton@byromstreet.com 000 View Member
Darrel Crilley darrel.crilley@byromstreet.com View Member
Jason Wells jason.wells@byromstreet.com 000 View Member
Rhiannon Jones QC rhiannon.jones@byromstreet.com View Member