18 St John Street Chambers


Clerk
Phone
Fax
Email ncallender@18sjs.com
DX
Building 18 St John Street Chambers
Street 18 St John Street
Locality
Town Manchester
County Manchester
Postcode M3 4EA

Members

Member Email Direct Dial Mobile
Emma Woods ewoods@18sjs.com View Member
Ian Huffer tianhuffer@gmail.com 000 View Member
Jonathan Dale jdale@18sjs.com 07813666563 View Member
Toby Sasse tsasse@18sjs.com 000 View Member
Mark Laprell civil@18sjs.com 000 View Member
Gemma McGungle gmcgungle@18sjs.com 01612781800 View Member
Kane Simons ksimons@18sjs.com 000 View Member
Karen Boyle kboyle@18sjs.com 0161 278 1800 View Member
Elahe Youshani eyoushani@18sjs.com View Member
Lucy Coulson lcoulson@18sjs.com View Member
Rupert Davies rdavies@18sjs.com View Member
Jocelyn Hughes jhughes@18sjs.com View Member
Nicholas Harrison nharrison@18sjs.com View Member
Amber Almeida aalmeida@18sjs.com View Member